ECA Awards 2023: Entry Deadline Extended!

ECA Awards 2023: Entry Deadline Extended!

The deadline for entries to the 2023 ECA Industry Awards has been extended to Tuesday 11th April.

ECA Director of Member Services Helen Atkinson commented:

“We know it’s a busy point in the year with the approaching end of tax year and Easter holidays, so to give Members a little more time to prepare their award entries, we took the decision to extend the deadline.

“If your organisation has delivered a project it’s truly proud of, don’t miss this opportunity to shout about your achievements.”

These awards recognise ECA Member businesses who have excelled and delivered some of the most outstanding projects and initiatives across the UK’s electrotechnical and engineering services sector.

Award winners will be announced during the ECA’s 2023 Industry Awards Dinner which will be held on 9 June 2023 at the Hilton Bankside Hotel in London, supported by headline sponsors LEDVANCE and Electrium. The dinner is one of the top events on the industry calendar and will be hosted by Jeremy Vine and Alan Dedicoat (the voice of the National Lottery).

The full list of award categories is as follows:

– Large Contractor of the Year – over £60M Turnover, sponsored by Schneider Electric

-Contractor of the Year – up to £60M Turnover, sponsored by Luceco

-Contractor of the Year – up to £15M Turnover, sponsored by ABB

-Contractor of the Year – up to £5M Turnover, sponsored by the JIB

-Contractor of the Year – up to £1M Turnover, sponsored by Edmundson Electrical

-Excellence in Training & Development – over £15M Turnover, sponsored by JTL

-Excellence in Training & Development – up to £15M Turnover, sponsored by JTL

-Best Health & Safety Initiative, sponsored by Di-LOG

-Group Best Fire & Security Project, sponsored by SimPRO

-Best Client/Partnership, (sponsorship opportunities available)

-Best Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), sponsored by CHAS

-FSA Outstanding Contribution to Fire Detection and Alarm Industry, sponsored by Aico

-FSA Outstanding Contribution to Security Systems Industry (sponsorship opportunities available)

Entries are open to all ECA Registered Members.

To enter the awards, click here 

Related posts